• Mylor Boat Hire
  • Mylor Boat Hire
  • Mylor Boat Hire
  • Mylor Boat Hire
  • Mylor Boat Hire

Yearly Events - 2017

Fal River Festival • 26th May - 4th June • www.falriverfestival.co.uk

Falmouth Week • 4th - 13th August • www.falmouthweek.co.uk

Falmouth Oyster Festival • 12th - 15th October • www.falmouthoysterfestival.co.uk

Local racing can be seen on Saturday and Sunday afternoons and on Wednesday and Friday evenings throughout the summer months.

Local Accommodation

Mylor Harbourside - https://www.mylor.com/holidays/

Flushing Holiday Cottages - http://flushingholidaycottages.co.uk/

The Garden House - http://www.thegardenhousemylor.co.uk/

Creekside Cottages - http://www.creeksidecottages.co.uk/home

Falmouth Holiday Homes - http://falmouthholidayhomes.co.uk

Cottage Holidays Cornwall - http://www.cottageholidayscornwall.co.uk/

Holiday in Cornwall - http://www.holiday-in-cornwall.com/

Trewince Holiday Lodges- http://www.trewince.co.uk/home

a house hidden in between trees

 

Useful Links and Nearby Attractions

Mylor Yacht Harbour - http://www.mylor.com/

Salt Air Adventures - http://www.saltair.co.uk/

Fal River Cornwall - http://www.falriver.co.uk/getting-about

St Mawes & Roseland - http://www.stmawes.info/

Tolverne River Fal - http://www.tolverneriverfal.co.uk/

Visit Cornwall - http://www.visitcornwall.com/

Pandora Inn - http://www.pandorainn.com/

Smugglers Cottage - http://tregothnan.co.uk/smugglers/

house on the shore with a boat moored

 

Mylor Harbour from above